Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 24, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jun 4, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 5, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 6, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 7, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jun 9, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jun 10, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jun 11, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jun 16, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jun 17, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jun 18, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 26, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 27, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 28, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jun 30, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jul 1, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jul 2, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 3, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 4, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 5, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 17, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 18, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 19, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Jul 20, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jul 21, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON