Madame Butterfly Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Madame Butterfly Fri, Feb 28
TBA
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Sat, Feb 29
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Madame Butterfly Sun, Mar 1
TBA
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Wed, Mar 4
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Thu, Mar 5
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Sat, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Sun, Mar 8
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Madame Butterfly Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Wed, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA