Madame Butterfly Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Madame Butterfly Sat, Dec 7
2:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Madame Butterfly Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Sun, Feb 9, 2020
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Mon, Feb 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Madame Butterfly Fri, Feb 28, 2020
TBA
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Madame Butterfly Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Wed, Mar 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Thu, Mar 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Sat, Mar 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Chicago Lyric Opera: Madame Butterfly Sun, Mar 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Madame Butterfly Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Sun, Apr 26, 2020
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Wed, Apr 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Fri, May 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Madame Butterfly Sun, May 3, 2020
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA