Queen Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, May 27
TBA
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jun 2
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jun 3
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Arena Birmingham
GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Mon, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Arena Birmingham
GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jun 24
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jun 26
TBA
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jun 28
TBA
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Queen and Adam Lambert Mon, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich, DE