Chance The Rapper Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 09/18/19) Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 9/14/19) Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 9/22/19) Sun, Jan 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 09/24/19) Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/24/19) Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/22/19) Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/23/19) Sun, Jan 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/17/19) Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/15/19) Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/12/19) Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/18/19) Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 11/02/19) Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 11/01/19) Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/08/19) Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 11/08/19) Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 11/04/19) Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 11/07/19) Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/03/19) Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/11/19) Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/04/19) Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/06/19) Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 09/26/19) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/30/19) Mon, Feb 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI