The Humans - Play Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Humans Fri, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Humans Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Humans Sun, Mar 22
2:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Humans Thu, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Humans Fri, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Humans Sat, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Humans Sun, Mar 29
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Fri, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Sat, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Sun, Apr 5
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Sat, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Thu, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Fri, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Humans Sun, Apr 19
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA