Antigone Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Antigone Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sat, Apr 27
3:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sun, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sat, May 4
3:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sat, May 11
3:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Antigone Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
Los Angeles, CA