Opera Company of Philadelphia Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth Fri, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth Sun, Sep 20
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth Wed, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth Sun, Sep 27
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Company of Philadelphia: Oedipus Rex Fri, Jan 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Company of Philadelphia: Oedipus Rex Sun, Jan 31, 2021
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca Fri, Apr 30, 2021
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca Sun, May 2, 2021
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca Wed, May 5, 2021
7:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca Fri, May 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca Sun, May 9, 2021
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA