Montreal Canadiens Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at St. Louis Blues Sat, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Sun, Oct 20
4:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars Sat, Nov 2
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2 3 4