San Francisco 49ers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Las Vegas Raiders at San Francisco 49ers Fri, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco 49ers Thu, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Sep 13
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Philadelphia Eagles at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 4
5:20 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Miami Dolphins at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 11
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 18
5:20 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ers Thu, Nov 5
5:20 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Buffalo Bills at San Francisco 49ers Mon, Dec 7
5:15 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Washington Redskins at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Dec 13
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Jan 3, 2021
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA