Kansas State Wildcats Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas State Wildcats Football Season Tickets Tue, Sep 1
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Buffalo Bulls at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Arkansas State Red Wolves at Kansas State Wildcats Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Sep 12
11:00 am
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Football (Rescheduled from 11/07/2020) Sat, Oct 3
2:30 pm
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football (Rescheduled from 10/10/2020) Sat, Oct 24
11:00 am
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Football (Rescheduled from 11/21/2020) Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Football (Rescheduled from 10/03/2020) Sat, Dec 5
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Stanford Cardinal at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Southern Illinois Salukis Football at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Nevada Wolf Pack at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 18, 2021
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS