Trevor Noah Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Trevor Noah Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Trevor Noah Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Trevor Noah Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 15
10:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Nov 16
9:45 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Sun, Nov 17
5:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Sun, Nov 17
7:45 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Trevor Noah Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ
Trevor Noah Sun, Nov 24
7:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Trevor Noah Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Trevor Noah Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR