New England Patriots at New York Jets

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 8:15 pm
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: New York Giants at New York Jets Thu, Aug 13
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
NFL Preseason: New York Jets at Detroit Lions Thu, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Fri, Aug 28
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
NFL Preseason: New York Jets at Philadelphia Eagles Thu, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
New York Jets at Buffalo Bills Sun, Sep 13
1:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
San Francisco 49ers at New York Jets Sun, Sep 20
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Indianapolis Colts Sun, Sep 27
4:05 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Denver Broncos at New York Jets Thu, Oct 1
8:20 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Arizona Cardinals at New York Jets Sun, Oct 11
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Oct 18
1:05 pm
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buffalo Bills at New York Jets Sun, Oct 25
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 1
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New England Patriots at New York Jets Mon, Nov 9
8:15 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Miami Dolphins Sun, Nov 15
4:05 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Miami Dolphins at New York Jets Sun, Nov 29
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Las Vegas Raiders at New York Jets Sun, Dec 6
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Seattle Seahawks Sun, Dec 13
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
New York Jets at Los Angeles Rams (DATE TBD) Sun, Dec 20
TBA
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Cleveland Browns at New York Jets (DATE TBD) Sun, Dec 27
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at New England Patriots Sun, Jan 3, 2021
1:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA