New England Patriots at New York Jets

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 8:15 pm
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Jets at Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Oct 27
1:00 pm
TIAA Bank Field
Jacksonville, FL
New York Jets at Miami Dolphins Sun, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
New York Giants at New York Jets Sun, Nov 10
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ticketbash Tailgate - New York Giants at New York Jets Sun, Nov 10
11:59 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 17
1:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
Oakland Raiders at New York Jets Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ticketbash Tailgate - Oakland Raiders at New York Jets Sun, Nov 24
11:59 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Cincinnati Bengals Sun, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Dolphins at New York Jets Sun, Dec 8
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ticketbash Tailgate - Miami Dolphins at New York Jets Sun, Dec 8
11:59 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Baltimore Ravens Thu, Dec 12
8:20 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Sun, Dec 22
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ticketbash Tailgate - Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Sun, Dec 22
11:59 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
New York Jets at Buffalo Bills Sun, Dec 29
1:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY