Brian Regan

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 7:30 pm
Crest Theatre - Sacramento, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Avalon Theatre
Grand Junction, CO
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Mankato Civic Center
Mankato, MN
Brian Regan Mon, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Brian Regan Thu, Dec 12
6:30 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Brian Regan Tue, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Brian Regan Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Brian Regan Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Brian Regan Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Brian Regan Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Brian Regan Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Brian Regan Sun, Jan 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Egyptian Theatre - DeKalb
DeKalb, IL
Brian Regan Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Brian Regan Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Brian Regan Fri, Feb 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
Brian Regan Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Brian Regan Fri, Mar 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Brian Regan Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Brian Regan Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Brian Regan Fri, Mar 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
< Prev 1 2