Brian Regan

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 7:30 pm
Crest Theatre, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brian Regan Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Brian Regan Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Duke Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Brian Regan Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Brian Regan Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Blue Gate Theatre at Shipshewana Event Center
Shipshewana, IN
Brian Regan Fri, Aug 9
8:15 pm
Chautauqua Amphitheater
Chautauqua, NY
Brian Regan Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Pasadena Civic Center
Pasadena, CA
Brian Regan Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Brian Regan Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Brian Regan Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Brian Regan Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Brian Regan Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Brian Regan Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Brian Regan Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Avalon Theatre
Grand Junction, CO
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Mankato Civic Center
Mankato, MN
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Brian Regan Tue, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ