Jeff Dunham Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jul 5, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Sun, Aug 16, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Allegan County Fair
Allegan, MI
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Sep 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Pala Casino
Pala, CA
Jeff Dunham Sun, Sep 20, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Sun, Oct 4, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Sun, Nov 15, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 6/12/20 10/1/20) Fri, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 4/22, 12/2) Wed, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 4/23/20 and 12/3/20) Thu, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 04/24/20 and 12/4/2020) Fri, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 4/25/20 and 11/12/20) Sat, Apr 24
5:00 pm
ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 4/26/20 and 12/6/20) Sun, Apr 25
3:00 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020 and 11/14/2020) Sat, May 22
5:00 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 5/2/20 and 11/13/20) Wed, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 05/03/2020 and 09/17/2020) Thu, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 06/25/2020) Sun, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 07/23/2020) Thu, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Horseshoe Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020) Fri, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom
Verona, NY
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 7/25/2020) Sat, Jul 24
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 7/15/20 and 11/22/20) Sun, Jul 25
3:00 pm
Victory Theatre
Evansville, IN
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 08/15/2020) Fri, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 8/14/2020) Sat, Aug 21
9:00 pm
Revel Ovation Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 9/11/2020) Fri, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Allegan County Fair
Allegan, MI