Jeff Dunham Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 6
9:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Jeff Dunham Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Ilani Casino Resort
Ridgefield, WA
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Jeff Dunham Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Jeff Dunham Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Oct 26
5:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Jeff Dunham Sun, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Jeff Dunham Sun, Nov 3
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Jeff Dunham Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Jeff Dunham Sat, Nov 16
5:00 pm
Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Chattanooga, TN
Jeff Dunham Sun, Nov 17
3:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Jeff Dunham Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Sun, Feb 16, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Sun, Mar 15, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Sun, May 24, 2020
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV