Chris D'Elia Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Wind Creek Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 2
10:30 pm
Wind Creek Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Chris D'Elia Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Kodak Center for Performing Arts
Rochester, NY
Chris D'Elia Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Kodak Theatre On the Ridge
Rochester, NY
Chris D'Elia Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Chris D'Elia Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Chris D'Elia Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 9
10:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Chris D'Elia Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tampa Theater at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chris D'Elia Thu, Nov 21
9:30 pm
Tampa Theater at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Chris D'Elia Sun, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Chris D'Elia (Rescheduled from 7/20) Mon, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chris D'Elia (Rescheduled from 7/21) Tue, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL