World of Dance Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
World of Dance Fri, Oct 4
8:30 pm
Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
World of Dance Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
World of Dance Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
World of Dance Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
World of Dance Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
World of Dance Thu, Oct 10
4:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
World of Dance Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
World of Dance Fri, Oct 11
8:30 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
World of Dance Sat, Oct 12
8:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
World of Dance Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
World of Dance Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
World of Dance Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
World of Dance Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Leons Centre
Kingston, ON