Rage Against The Machine Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rage Against The Machine Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Rage Against The Machine Tue, Sep 8
8:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Rage Against The Machine Thu, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tauron Arena Krakow
Czyżyny, Kraków, PL
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/10) Sat, Jul 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
East Troy, WI
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/21/20) Tue, Jul 20, 2021
8:00 pm
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/23/20) Thu, Jul 22, 2021
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/25/20) Fri, Jul 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/13/20) Mon, Jul 26, 2021
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/15/20) Tue, Jul 27, 2021
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/27/20) Thu, Jul 29, 2021
8:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/10/20) Fri, Aug 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/11/20) Sat, Aug 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/13/20) Mon, Aug 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/14/20) Tue, Aug 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/17/20) Thu, Aug 12, 2021
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/4/20) Sat, Aug 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/5/20) Sun, Aug 15, 2021
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/2/20) Tue, Aug 17, 2021
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/31/20) Thu, Aug 19, 2021
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/29/20) Fri, Aug 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH