City and Colour Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Railbird Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Aug 22
TBA
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/12/2020) Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Roxian Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/18/2020) Sat, Oct 3
7:30 pm
UPAC - The Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020) Mon, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 5/13/20) Tue, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020) Wed, Oct 7
8:30 pm
Franklin Music Hall
Philadelphia, PA
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/19/2020) Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/22/2020) Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/28/2020) Tue, Oct 13
8:00 pm
State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/29/2020) Mon, Oct 19
7:30 pm
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
City and Colour (Rescheduled from 05/30/2020) Tue, Oct 20
7:30 pm
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY